Legal work

НАСТОЯЩИЙ МАТЕРИАЛ (ИНФОРМАЦИЯ) ПРОИЗВЕДЕН И (ИЛИ) РАСПРОСТРАНЕН ИНОСТРАННЫМ АГЕНТОМ «РОСКОМСВОБОДА» ЛИБО КАСАЕТСЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ ИНОСТРАННОГО АГЕНТА «РОСКОМСВОБОДА». 18+

Legal cases of the organization

Court cases

Strategic litigation of Roskomsvoboda (practice of filing lawsuits aimed at drawing attention to important legal and social aspects of relations in the digital environment and changing judicial practice) and our cases on the protection of digital rights.

Reviews of bills

Reviews of legislative initiatives of the State Duma deputies, as well as projects of regulatory legal acts of ministries affecting the rights of citizens, namely freedom of speech and information, privacy and the right to protection of personal data.

Researches

Statistical and analytical information on law enforcement practice, compliance by Internet companies with the requirements of the legislation, global trends and problems in the field of human rights protection.

We protect

Contacts

For general questions

[email protected]

For legal questions

[email protected]

For media (Telegram)

+7 903 003-89-52

18+

On December 23, 2022, the Ministry of Justice included Roskomsvoboda in the register of unregistered public associations performing the functions of a foreign agent. We disagree with this decision and are appealing it in court.

Юридическая работа

Юридические кейсы организации

Судебные дела

Стратегические литигации РКС (практика подачи судебных исков, направленных на привлечение внимание к важным правовым и социальным аспектам отношений в цифровой среде и изменение судебной практики) а также наши кейсы по защите цифровых прав.

Отзывы на законопроекты

Отзывы на законодательные инициативы депутатов ГД РФ, а также проекты нормативно-правовых актов министерств, затрагивающие права граждан, а именно свободу слова и информации, приватность и право на защиту персональных данных.

Исследования

Статистическая и аналитическая информация о правоприменительной практике, соблюдении интернет-компаниями требований законодательства, мировых тенденциях и проблемах в области защиты прав человека.

Мы защищаем

Контакты

По общим вопросам

[email protected]

По юридическим вопросам

[email protected]

Для СМИ (Telegram)

+7 903 003-89-52

18+

23 декабря 2022 года Минюст включил Роскомсвободу в реестр незарегистрированных общественных объединений, выполняющих функции иностранного агента. Мы не согласны с этим решением и обжалуем его в суде.